• $9.99

Publisher Description

Fans of Lauren Myracle and Wendy Mass will adore the second book in this hilarious series about two BFFs who master middle school with a list of twelve goals they MUST achieve before their thirteenth birthday.

Inspired by the success of their first birthday bucket list, Ari and her BFF Kaylan set twelve new goals for the next school year. And number one is “keep our friendship strong.”

But after a life-changing summer at camp, Ari feels torn between Kaylan and her camp friends. And as she faces down everything from boys to bat mitzvahs, Ari needs to figure out how to be her best self—before her friends come together at her thirteenth birthday party.

Or the big win she and Kaylan were hoping for may become an epic fail.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2018
September 4
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
368
Pages
PUBLISHER
Katherine Tegen Books
SELLER
Harper Collins Canada Limited
SIZE
2.3
MB

More Books by Lisa Greenwald

Other Books in This Series