• $6.99

Publisher Description

Paranormal Action Thriller

Time jumper Emily Heart narrowly escaped the deadly encounter at the reporter’s home, but now finds herself floating in a cold, damp place filled with a sea of colors and certain death.

Drawing another breath won’t be easy, not after her jumps have become even more erratic and unpredictable. So, too, have her relationships with Derek and the rest of her friends, forcing Emily to question everything and tighten her circle of trust as her troubles escalate.

Should she rescue Junie from a deadbeat mother and keep her friend from a life in foster care?

Is the Orange Man stalking her, or just her friends? What does he want?

Now that Detective Alison has tracked her down, will he arrest her or set her free?

When the national media gets involved, how will Emily avoid the spotlight and stay alive?

Part 3 in the series chronicles the tragedy of Emily’s life as her very existence is twisted and transformed beyond anything she could have ever imagined or believed.

Interview with the Author

Q - So, what makes The Emily Heart Time Jumper Series special?

A - It's a mix of things, really. When I set out to write these books, I wanted to create something that mirrored exactly the kind of books I like to read: something unexpected, a little shocking and definitely heart pounding. Time traveler stories have been done to death and so have genetic engineering sagas. But rarely have they been mixed together with a homeless teenage girl whose emotions can send her jumping randomly across time and space. Emily can’t have friends, can’t get involved or fall in love, and can’t let her emotions get the best of her.

The Emily Heart Time Jumper Series of books are a great mix of several genres: time travel, romance, paranormal, young adult, and urban, with a few kick-you-in-the-teeth surprises that few readers see coming!

Overall, The Emily Heart Time Jumper Series is designed to keep you turning the pages - and I've made sure there's never a dull moment. Judging by the reviews, I think I’ve accomplished my goals.

Q - What order should I read the books in?

A - I’ve written the series in several parts, each one as a standalone episode or as some call it, short fiction. But you do want to read them in order starting with Part 1. Three parts are available now, with the final installment, Part 4, to be released in 2016.

Q - So, why should readers give these books a try?

A - Because The Emily Heart Time Jumper Series is a fast, fun, thrill-ride that takes no prisoners!
Ultimately, readers who enjoy lightning-fast pacing with a plot that twists and turns all the way to the end will get one heck of a ride out of this very unique series.

The Emily Heart Time Jumper eBook Categories:
- Science Fiction
- Fantasy
- Adventure
- Genetic Engineering
- Time Travel
- Young Adult
- Romance
- Coming of Age
- Paranormal & Urban
- Paranormal Romance
- Time Travel Romance

Sci-Fi & Fantasy
July 11
BookBreeze.com LLC
Smashwords, Inc.

Customer Reviews

Raine0306 ,


This instalment seems to see the main character regress into childish thinking. The first two she was tough and capable and is now acting like a spoiled child. Not impressed. Feels almost like someone else wrote this one...

More Books by Jay J. Falconer

Other Books in This Series