Gone Too Far Gone Too Far

Gone Too Far

    • $12.99
    • $12.99

Publisher Description

From Natalie D. Richards, the New York Times bestselling author of mystery books for teens, comes a YA psychological thriller book about a girl pulled into a dangerous revenge plot she can't escape, perfect for fans of Karen McManus and Natasha Preston.

Piper Woods can't wait to graduate and leave high school—and all its annoying cliques—behind. But when she finds a mysterious notebook filled with the sins of her fellow students, Piper is suddenly drowning in their secrets.

And she's not the only one who knows them. An anonymous text invites Piper to choose to punish the cheater, the bully, or the shoplifter. The popular kids with their dirty little secrets. With one text, Piper can make them pay.

But the truth can be dangerous…

A great buy for readers who want:

•Teen fiction with romance and suspense
•Pulse-pounding twists and turns
•Shocking mysteries

Praise for Natalie D. Richards:

"As addictive as it is unpredictable. Natalie will keep you second guessing until the nail-biting end."—NATASHA PRESTON, New York Times bestselling author of The Cabin on My Secret to Tell

"Brimming with suspense and intrigue."—MEGAN MIRANDA, New York Times bestselling author of All the Missing Girls on My Secret to Tell

Also by Natalie D. Richards:

Five Total Strangers

Six Months Later

My Secret to Tell

One Was Lost

We All Fall Down

What You Hide

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2015
January 6
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
320
Pages
PUBLISHER
Sourcebooks
SELLER
Sourcebooks, Inc.
SIZE
4.1
MB

More Books Like This

Remember Me Remember Me
2014
What Goes Around What Goes Around
2013
Ace of Spades Ace of Spades
2021
Six Months Later Six Months Later
2013
In Too Deep In Too Deep
2015
Playing With Fire Playing With Fire
2015

More Books by Natalie D. Richards

Six Months Later Six Months Later
2013
Five Total Strangers Five Total Strangers
2020
Seven Dirty Secrets Seven Dirty Secrets
2021
One Was Lost One Was Lost
2016
My Secret to Tell My Secret to Tell
2015
We All Fall Down We All Fall Down
2017

Customers Also Bought

I Know You Remember I Know You Remember
2019
Pretty Dead Queens Pretty Dead Queens
2022
The Legacies The Legacies
2023
These Deadly Games These Deadly Games
2022
Dead Ringer Dead Ringer
2015
This Lie Will Kill You This Lie Will Kill You
2018