Grave Reservations Grave Reservations
Book 1 - Booking Agents Series

Grave Reservations

A Novel

    • 4.0 • 5 Ratings
    • $12.99
    • $12.99

Publisher Description

“Delightful.” —The New York Times Book Review

A psychic travel agent and a Seattle PD detective solve a murder in this quirky mystery in the vein of Lisa Lutz’s The Spellman Files and Charlaine Harris’s Aurora Teagarden series.

Meet Leda Foley: devoted friend, struggling travel agent, and inconsistent psychic. When Leda, sole proprietor of Foley's Flights of Fancy, impulsively re-books Seattle PD detective Grady Merritt’s flight, her life changes in ways she couldn’t have predicted.

After watching his original plane blow up from the safety of the airport, Grady realizes that Leda’s special abilities could help him with a cold case he just can’t crack.

Despite her scattershot premonitions, she agrees for a secret reason: her fiancé’s murder remains unsolved. Leda’s psychic abilities couldn’t help the case several years before, but she’s been honing her skills and drawing a crowd at her favorite bar’s open-mic nights, where she performs Klairvoyant Karaoke—singing whatever song comes to mind when she holds people’s personal effects. Now joined by a rag-tag group of bar patrons and pals alike, Leda and Grady set out to catch a killer—and learn how the two cases that haunt them have more in common than they ever suspected.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2021
October 26
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
304
Pages
PUBLISHER
Atria Books
SELLER
Simon & Schuster Canada
SIZE
4.5
MB

More Books Like This

Look Behind You Look Behind You
2017
Hindsight Hindsight
2020
The Last Gig The Last Gig
2017
Sight Unseen Sight Unseen
2014
Creepz Creepz
2018
Betrayers Betrayers
2010

More Books by Cherie Priest

Boneshaker Boneshaker
2009
The Family Plot The Family Plot
2016
Cinderwich Cinderwich
2024
Indigo Indigo
2017
Dreadnought Dreadnought
2010
Ganymede Ganymede
2011

Customers Also Bought

Secrets Typed in Blood Secrets Typed in Blood
2022
Thornhedge Thornhedge
2023
Furbidden Fatality Furbidden Fatality
2021
Marion Lane and the Midnight Murder Marion Lane and the Midnight Murder
2020
Bad, Bad Seymour Brown Bad, Bad Seymour Brown
2023
Murder Under Her Skin Murder Under Her Skin
2021

Other Books in This Series