• $13.99

Publisher Description

The first four books in the Gray Ghost series will take you on an action-packed adventure of stealth ops and high stakes where strong men and women battle international cartels and government espionage, embark on rescue and recovery missions, escape death, and save the day. These edge-of-your-seat romantic suspense thrillers are full of danger, deceit, mystery, second chances, forbidden relationships, and sizzling romance that will keep you guessing until the very end.

Moments That Define Us:  *This novella sets the stage for the adult Gray Ghost series.

Every day Jack spends with his girlfriend Jenni feels like it could be the last. When territory wars turn to murder, he and his crew must weapon up or strike a deal before their futures are wiped off the map. 

Broken Circle: Upper East Side artist, Olivia Wrightwood, marries Alex Mudarra, an up-and-coming NYPD detective, to escape her family's political dynasty. He's perfect—until she overhears a late night call and doubt sets in. Will a surprise trip lead to second chances or a dangerous life of manipulation and lies?

Eye of the Storm:  When Mari Dias stumbles upon an injured soldier in the jungle—a place many risk but few survive—she enlists his help to escape a country ruled by the very family who hunts her. As Chris and Mari grow closer, so do their enemies. Can he battle the storm that threatens them all?

Beneath the Surface:  When Russian sleeper agent, Hannah Miller, is framed for murder, former Navy SEAL Jack Davis convinces her to work with him in a scheme that will reveal the true culprit, unmasking a corruption that has reached some of the highest levels of US government. 

October 1
Arrowscope Press, LLC
Draft2Digital, LLC

More Books by Amy McKinley