Heartthrob Heartthrob

Publisher Description

Can an average girl survive Hollywood?

Ally Valenti doesn't belong in Hollywood. She definitely wouldn't be stupid enough to fall for a movie star. Particularly not a Hollywood heartthrob like Jacob Swan.

It doesn't help that there's a lot more to Jacob than his on-screen good guy, all-American persona. But Ally is in LA with a job to do. She's in town to pursue her dreams of fashion design and create some gowns for the awards season for her friend and actress, Lena Lyons—not get distracted by Lena's co-star.

Of course the media has other ideas. When Ally is spotted in public with Jacob, threats aimed at destroying her fashion career go too far. Someone obviously doesn't like all the attention she's getting, and Ally becomes convinced she's living in crazy town.

The sensible thing would be to retreat home before it all ends in spectacular fashion. But will Ally be leaving more than her dreams behind if she says goodbye to Hollywood?

This glamorous, fast-paced contemporary romance that will make you smile, is perfect for fans of Rachel Gibson, Victoria Dahl, Susan Elizabeth Phillips, and Liliana Hart.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2016
November 10
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
443
Pages
PUBLISHER
BWrite
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
546.2
KB

More Books Like This

Totally Folked Totally Folked
2021
The Boyfriend Sessions The Boyfriend Sessions
2018
Gems of Love Sweet Romance Boxset Gems of Love Sweet Romance Boxset
2021
Heartstrings Heartstrings
2018
Stories for Amanda Stories for Amanda
2013
The Love Payoff The Love Payoff
2023

More Books by Belinda Williams

The Boyfriend Sessions The Boyfriend Sessions
2018
Mr. Nice Guy Mr. Nice Guy
2021
The Pitch The Pitch
2018
Heartbreaker Heartbreaker
2017
Wish List Wish List
2018
Modern Heart Modern Heart
2018

Customers Also Bought

Shelter Shelter
2019
The Aussie Next Door The Aussie Next Door
2019
Ava and Her Soldier Ava and Her Soldier
2020
The Wrong Brother The Wrong Brother
2020
A Brit on the Side A Brit on the Side
2016
Her Best Match Her Best Match
2014

Other Books in This Series

Heartbreaker Heartbreaker
2017
Heartbeat Heartbeat
2017
Wild Heart Wild Heart
2019