His To Take: A Post-Apocalyptic Alien Overlord Romance His To Take: A Post-Apocalyptic Alien Overlord Romance
#1 - New Earth

His To Take: A Post-Apocalyptic Alien Overlord Romance

    • 3.4 • 5 Ratings

Publisher Description

Enjoy this steamy sci-fi series starter by USA Today Bestselling romance author Summer Cooper and her best friend, a science fiction and paranormal romance author Selina Coffey!

Ann is alive. So is Rex.

She'll be forever grateful for her father's bunker.

They would never have made it otherwise.

There might only be one man her age left in this world…

And she's lucky that it was Rex.

Her high school crush, the man she's loved for such a long time.

She couldn't help but giggle at the thought that they might have to repopulate the human race.

The thing is, Rex isn't completely human anymore.

Her sweet Rex has an animal side now - a wolf side.

He can be dangerous, vicious, violent.

Ann wants to love him, unconditionally.

Besides, who else could love her back?

Then he came to her, in her dreams… the man with the orange eyes.

Dive into a steamy romance that challenges Ann's heart between a changed childhood sweetheart and an enigmatic hunky alien overlord. Get lost in a thrilling tale of love, desire, and unexpected choices!

Author's Note: This book contains mature language and adult scenes that will make you blush! Intended for adults only.

The reading order of this series is as follows:

1. His To Take

2. His To mate

3. His To Save

If you enjoy sizzling adult romances with mated mates, enemies to lovers, alien romance, unexpected twists, this book is a must-read. Perfect for fans of Lara Adrian, Christine Feehan, J R Ward, Jessie Donovan and Anna Craig.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2022
October 31
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
205
Pages
PUBLISHER
Lovy Books Ltd
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
550.5
KB

More Books Like This

A Man to Hold on To A Man to Hold on To
2014
The Secrets of Meadow Farmhouse The Secrets of Meadow Farmhouse
2021
Dancing With Redemption: A Billionaire Best Friend's Brother Romance Dancing With Redemption: A Billionaire Best Friend's Brother Romance
2022
The Bride of Willow Creek The Bride of Willow Creek
2001
THE MYSTERIOUS STRANGER THE MYSTERIOUS STRANGER
2014
Perfect: A Steamy, Second Chance Contemporary Romance Perfect: A Steamy, Second Chance Contemporary Romance
2019

More Books by Selina Coffey & Summer Cooper

Kane: An Interracial Paranormal Shifter Romance Kane: An Interracial Paranormal Shifter Romance
2017
Destiny Of The Dragon Prince: A Shifter Hunter Paranormal Romance Destiny Of The Dragon Prince: A Shifter Hunter Paranormal Romance
2018
Bearly Wolf: A Menage Shifter Romance Bearly Wolf: A Menage Shifter Romance
2017
Bear Mate: A Bear Shifter Paranormal Romance Bear Mate: A Bear Shifter Paranormal Romance
2022
Shift Quickie: Bear Shifter Menage Billionaire  Romance Shift Quickie: Bear Shifter Menage Billionaire  Romance
2022
Bride Of The Dragons: A Menage Shifter Paranormal Romance Bride Of The Dragons: A Menage Shifter Paranormal Romance
2016

Customers Also Bought

Garion: Betrayed Dragon Garion: Betrayed Dragon
2022
Haakon Drogon Prince Haakon Drogon Prince
2021
Amy and the Alien Raider Amy and the Alien Raider
2022
Rescued by her Alien Mate Rescued by her Alien Mate
2023
Claimed by the Alien Bounty Hunter Claimed by the Alien Bounty Hunter
2021
Jayix's Forbidden Mate Jayix's Forbidden Mate
2023

Other Books in This Series

His To Mate: A Post-Apocalyptic Alien Overlord Romance His To Mate: A Post-Apocalyptic Alien Overlord Romance
2022
His To Save: A Post-Apocalyptic Alien Overlord Romance His To Save: A Post-Apocalyptic Alien Overlord Romance
2022