Hope(less) Hope(less)
Book 1 - Judgement of the Six

Hope(less‪)‬

    • 4.3 • 169 Ratings

Publisher Description

Freedom is so close Gabby can taste it. After years of meeting single werewolves and successfully dodging the mating bullet, she's on her way to her last Introduction to say "No, thanks" one final time. As a human, she has no plans to attach herself to a werewolf. But, she didn’t count on meeting Clay.

With a single look, Gabby knows Clay is the one. And, unfortunately, he knows it too. The silent, ruggedly-handsome werewolf is determined to win his mate by any means necessary. Gabby does what any sane girl would do and runs. Not only does Clay follow, but something truly dangerous does as well.

Now, hunted for the secrets she’s spent her whole life protecting, Gabby must turn to the one man she didn't want for the help she needs. Time is running out to discover who or what wants her, and Gabby’s just starting to realize there’s more at stake than the heart and freedom of one human girl.

Fans of Dannika Dark, K.F. Breene, and Stephenie Meyer won't want to miss this immersive world of werewolves and mayhem filled with all the romance and hot alpha maleness you're looking for. One-click today!

Complete series order:
Hope(less)
(Mis)fortune
(Un)wise
(Un)bidden
(Dis)content
(Sur)real

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2013
March 5
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
374
Pages
PUBLISHER
Melissa Haag
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
287.5
KB

Customer Reviews

sssssssssseeerdhgcggvdhbgb ,

Love the first book not the series

This book it great. Fun and upbeat with a little danger to keep it edgy.
I really looked forward to the rest of the series but it became very serious and lost a lot of the humour and playfulness this book had. The Author said we would see more of Hope and Clay and their continuing story in the other books but I was left disappointed. Sure we briefly see them but I expected more.

I did enjoy Clays point of view in her complimenting book as it completely changed the feel of the story once you understand his perspective. A must read if you read this book.
The author does complimenting books for each guy’s POV but they don’t feel necessary or impactful like Clays did. Just a basic re-read, almost felt like a copy and paste job.

As the series went on the characters seemed to all have the same fundamental characteristics and the story’s felt repetitive. The plot drags far to long and had me itching to jump pages.

The take away- great book, not so great series.

TinkerbellNectarine ,

Read it now!

I am picky about books, I want sweet romance with a little suspense and no love triangles. This book hits all the marks and then some! I picked it up on a whim and couldn't put it down until I'd read it cover to cover and downloaded every other work Melissa Haag had written. Do not miss out on the start of a great series and as soon as you finish this book? Go read Clay's Hope!

More Books Like This

Phoenix Phoenix
2015
Aiden Aiden
2017
Blood Debt Blood Debt
2020
Stone Security: Complete Volume One Stone Security: Complete Volume One
2017
Brent Brent
2017
A Single Step A Single Step
2014

More Books by Melissa Haag

Clay's Hope Clay's Hope
2015
Fury Frayed Fury Frayed
2018
(Mis)fortune (Mis)fortune
2013
Dealing with Demons Dealing with Demons
2013
(Un)wise (Un)wise
2013
(Un)bidden (Un)bidden
2014

Customers Also Bought

Fate Bound Fate Bound
2016
Lost Wolf Lost Wolf
2016
Ariel Ariel
2015
Inferno Inferno
2021
Fate of the Wolf Fate of the Wolf
2020
To Find A Mate To Find A Mate
2021

Other Books in This Series

(Mis)fortune (Mis)fortune
2013
(Un)wise (Un)wise
2013
(Un)bidden (Un)bidden
2014
(Dis)content (Dis)content
2015
(Sur)real (Sur)real
2017