• $11.99

Publisher Description

Hotter Than Wildfire is the second book in Lisa Marie Rice’s fabulous Protectors series, in which three very manly former Special Forces operatives resolve to walk through fire for the women they love. A rapidly rising star of contemporary erotic romance, Rice combines sizzling passion, sensual love, and heart-stopping danger in a blistering story of an ex-Delta Force hero who puts his life and his heart on the line for a sexy and mysterious singer. Hotter Than Wildfire is erotica with a difference—an irresistible pleasure for fans of Lora Leigh and Lori Foster. Romantic suspense has never been this thrilling, scintillating…and hot!

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2011
April 5
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
352
Pages
PUBLISHER
William Morrow Paperbacks
SELLER
Harper Collins Canada Limited
SIZE
993.2
KB

More Books by Lisa Marie Rice

Other Books in This Series