Hunter Hunter

Hunter

A gripping, addictive thriller from Ross Greenwood, author of The Santa Killer

    • 4.0 • 1 Rating
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

There’s a killer on the streets, and no one is safe…

First there was the drowned man, but maybe his death was an accident?

Then there were the decapitated bodies, the burnt girl, the women pursued in the dark. Finally the police have to admit there’s a serial killer on the loose and he seems set on revenge. His name is Abel and his crimes are escalating every day.

Dan Flood, Olivia Jones and their two young children are a family at breaking point. The mundane juggle of parenting and work means that the romance is draining away. Living in a community that is growing ever more fearful, just adds to the pressure in their lives.

But when Abel turns his attention on Olivia, only Dan can save her…

Bestseller Ross Greenwood’s serial killer thriller is perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Ian Rankin and Peter Robinson.

This book was previously published as ABEL’S REVENGE.

What the bloggers are saying about Hunter:

‘That ending! I never in a million years expected to read what I did. It left me really quite shocked.’ A Lover Of Books Blog

‘I finished this last night and all I will say is wow.... I sat with my jaw on the floor.’ Nickibookblog

‘I’ll just say.. wow, wow, wow. Stunning.’ Misfits Farm Book Reviews

‘A dark and disturbing psychological thriller.’ Bitsaboutbooks Reviews

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2022
December 5
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
329
Pages
PUBLISHER
Boldwood Books
SELLER
Boldwood Books Ltd
SIZE
1.3
MB

More Books Like This

How to Kill a Guy in Ten Ways How to Kill a Guy in Ten Ways
2024
Last Stop Sunnyside Last Stop Sunnyside
2010
Jail Break Jail Break
2022
Prisoner Prisoner
2021
The Corpse Will Keep The Corpse Will Keep
2010
Not Quite True Not Quite True
2015

More Books by Ross Greenwood

The Snow Killer The Snow Killer
2019
Prisoner Prisoner
2021
Death on Cromer Beach Death on Cromer Beach
2023
The Cold Killer The Cold Killer
2021
The Ice Killer The Ice Killer
2020
The Santa Killer The Santa Killer
2022