Publisher Description

A stand-alone story that can be read at any point in the series!


Timothy Golden Boy O’Connor chose a life of piracy over a life at the seminary. When he and the crew of the Sea Maggot are cornered by Brynth’s navy, outnumbered and outgunned, O’Connor is forced to prove his bones and carve his place into the annals of outlaw history next to his comrades, the ship’s mythic mage, and their fabled captain. When the cannons have been fired, when the blades have sung their song, when the smoke clears, will a legend rise or will only death linger?


A fantasy adventure for fans of Joe Abercrombie, Mark Lawrence, and Scott Lynch! 


Read all the books in the Sword and Sorcery series!

Fire and Sword (Volume 1)

Catacombs of Time (Volume 2)

I Remember My First Time (short story)

The Pyres (Volume 3)

Ice ad Stone (Volume 4)

As They Burn (Volume 5)

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2016
July 27
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
35
Pages
PUBLISHER
Dylan Doose
SELLER
Dylan Doose
SIZE
1.5
MB

More Books by Dylan Doose

Other Books in This Series