• $0.99

Publisher Description

The perfect feel-good romantic comedy - When Harry Met Sally for the 21st century



Can you write your own happy ending...?

When Nina discovers her boyfriend in bed with another woman, she decides it's finally time to channel the spirit of her idol, Nora Ephron, and become the heroine of her own life.

Her sequel to the most beloved romcom of all time - If Harry Met Sally - has been gathering dust in her desk drawer for years, but her best friend Astrid convinces her that this is the perfect moment to finish her script and make it as the Hollywood screenwriter she always wanted to be.

There's nothing standing between Nina and her dream - apart from cynical film producers, her parents' mid-life crises, Astrid's turbulent marriage, and Ben, her utterly infuriating co-writer...

As her life becomes ever more complicated, Nina must choose between seizing her chance of success, and staying true to what she's always wanted - for Harry, Sally and herself. It seems like happy endings are hard to come by, even when you're writing the script...

Hilarious and heartwarming, this is the perfect romantic read for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Mhairi McFarlane, and everyone who loves When Harry Met Sally and You've Got Mail.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2019
April 18
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
320
Pages
PUBLISHER
Orion Publishing Group
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
2.1
MB

More Books by Annie Robertson