Immortal Rider Immortal Rider
Book 7 - The Demonica Series

Immortal Rider

    • 4.3 • 23 Ratings
    • $9.99
    • $9.99

Publisher Description

In this dark, sexy romance from a New York Times bestselling author, a woman must make a deal with the actual devil to save her lover—perfect for fans of Katee Robert, Laura Thalassa, and Scarlett St. Claire.  

Arik Wagner, a soldier with the U.S. Army's paranormal unit, the R-XR, kissed a girl and liked it. And then he went to hell as punishment. Where he's spent weeks being tortured...and plotting revenge.

Limos, Horsewoman of the Apocalypse, isn't your average girl. She's immortal, dangerous, and her fiance is Satan himself. In a moment of weakness, she gave in to her desire and kissed Arik, triggering her fiance's wrath - and his claim on her. In order to save Arik, and the world, Limos must make a dangerous pact with her recently turned evil brother, Pestilence. A deal that might just cost her her soul...and her heart.
 

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2011
November 22
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
448
Pages
PUBLISHER
Grand Central Publishing
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
2.9
MB

More Books Like This

The Dark-Hunters, Books 10-12 The Dark-Hunters, Books 10-12
2013
The Dark-Hunters, Books 16-18 The Dark-Hunters, Books 16-18
2013
Bound by Night Bound by Night
2013
No Mercy No Mercy
2010
Nightshade's Bite Nightshade's Bite
2021
Under a Wicked Moon Under a Wicked Moon
2022

More Books by Larissa Ione

Pleasure Unbound Pleasure Unbound
2008
Eternity Embraced Eternity Embraced
2011
Desire Unchained Desire Unchained
2009
Revenant Revenant
2014
Passion Unleashed Passion Unleashed
2009
Lethal Rider Lethal Rider
2012

Customers Also Bought

The Darkest Craving The Darkest Craving
2016
The Darkest Touch The Darkest Touch
2016
The Darkest Secret The Darkest Secret
2016
The Darkest Surrender The Darkest Surrender
2016
The Darkest Promise The Darkest Promise
2017
The Darkest Passion The Darkest Passion
2016

Other Books in This Series

Lethal Rider Lethal Rider
2012
Rogue Rider Rogue Rider
2012
Reaver Reaver
2013
Revenant Revenant
2014
Reaper: A Demonica Novel Reaper: A Demonica Novel
2019
Bond of Destiny: A Demonica Novella Bond of Destiny: A Demonica Novella
2021