• $6.99

Publisher Description

New York Times Bestseller Corinne Michaels brings you the epic conclusion in this second chance love story.

Book 2 of 2 in the Indefinite Duet 

I was right. I never should’ve fallen back in love with Quinn. I always knew we wouldn’t make it. And to make matters worse, not only did I lose my soulmate—I lost myself as well.

Everything was stripped away, leaving me bare and unable to breathe. No one told me it could hurt this much. I was unprepared for this level of agony from the horrible weight of grief.

I planned to love him infinitely. But what is infinity, when love always ends?

July 22
Corinne Michaels

Customer Reviews

Alisonmaxwell1973 ,

Blown away

I loved Quinn and Ashton and their story broke me a little. I loved every page of book 2 of this duet

Jac50shades ,

Corinne Michaels is an ASSASSIN of the heart, a sniper wirh DEADLY aim!!!

It's taken me a few days after finishing this book to wrap my brain around all the FEELS elicited from this EPIC romance that Ms. Michaels has delivered! All I know for sure is that Corinne Michaels is an ASSASSIN of the heart, a sniper with DEADLY aim! I'm STILL not really sure I can put into words just how truly AMAZING Quinn and Ashton's love story is and what it's done to my heart and soul! The only thing I can say, without giving any spoilers, is this; Infinite starts EXACTLY where Indefinite left you off (right smack-dab in the middle of a heart-pounding, gut-wrenching cliffy), fearful....no TERRIFIED...of what you think is coming!!! And then, the rest of this story continues to rip out the rest of your heart and soul, until you think you have NOTHING LEFT!!! But you have to trust that everything will work out, the Quinn and Ashton WILL get their HEA, that everything will be right with their world....

This book, this duet, is FULL of all the angst, all the love, all the beauty, ALL THE FEELS and is sooooooo worth the journey to the end...a DEFINITE MUST READ!!! It's the PERFECT conclusion to the Salvation Series, even though I'm sad that it's over!

More Books by Corinne Michaels

Other Books in This Series