• $7.99

Publisher Description

In the sequel to Resurrection, as Parker, Annie, Kyle and Hughes begin their journey across a shattered and empty continent, Parker spins into a psychological abyss of post-traumatic stress, and the feud between him and Kyle hurtles toward a dangerous tipping point.

They find a small seemingly friendly city near Wyoming’s Wind River Mountains, so isolated that it survived the plague nearly intact. But all is not as it seems, and when residents of the town discover Annie’s secret at the same time the infected reappear with a terrifying ferocity, the fate of all survivors—the entire human race—hangs in the balance.

“Riveting! Nail biting! A couldn't-put-down read that kept this Walking Dead fan on the edge of her seat.” – Annie Reed, author of The Patient Z Files

Critical praise for the Resurrection saga

“For fans of World War Z and The Walking Dead, Michael J. Totten's Resurrection is the novel you've been waiting for.” – Scott William Carter, author of Ghost Detective

Resurrection dragged me in from the first page, with fast-paced, suspense-filled action and multi-layered and totally believable characters. Painting a vivid and gritty picture of a post-apocalyptic Northwest, Totten puts us into the minds and emotional struggles of a group of mismatched survivors forced to band together for protection even when they're on the verge or ripping each other apart. He also wrote one of the scariest passages I've read in any horror or suspense story...so be warned if you’re afraid of the dark, or water, or both.” – JC Andrijeski, author of Rook

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2017
September 28
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
560
Pages
PUBLISHER
Belmont Estate Books
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
413.6
KB

Customer Reviews

Nancyc23 ,

Into the wasteland

Enjoyable. Parts of it were hard to put down. Looking forward to the next book in the series.

More Books by Michael J. Totten