• $5.99

Publisher Description

Once on the fringes of horror, the “zombie apocalypse,” has become one of the most buzzworthy genres in popular culture. Now, in Day by Day Armageddon, J.L. Bourne delivers an intelligent, gripping thriller that will leave both new and die-hard zombie fans breathless--perfect for fans of The Walking Dead.

Sporadic news reports indicate chaos and violence spreading through U.S. cities. An unknown evil is sweeping the planet. The dead are rising to claim the Earth as the new dominant species in the food chain.This is the handwritten journal depicting one man’s struggle for survival. Trapped in the midst of global disaster, he must make decisions; choices that ultimately mean life, or the eternal curse to walk as one of them. Enter if you will into his world. The world of the undead.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2009
September 29
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
224
Pages
PUBLISHER
Pocket Books
SELLER
Simon & Schuster Canada
SIZE
10.6
MB

Customer Reviews

ColbyPreston ,

Fantastic

Awesome format. Had me hooked in 15 mins. Do yourself a favour and give it a try

More Books by J. L. Bourne

2012
2010
2015
2017
2019
2018