• $7.99

Publisher Description

Meet Justin Hall, a deadly covert assassin working for the Canadian Intelligence Service. He never listened at home; or at school… Why would anyone think he'd listen now? But no one's better at getting the job done. Justin serves alongside his red-tape ripping partner Carrie O'Conner, and together they'll stop at nothing to make sure justice is done. Dispatched to execute near-impossible missions with no time, no back-up, and no options. If you love clean, adrenaline-drenched, heart-pounding suspense, you need Justin Hall…

Canadian Assassin

When an act of treason leaves Justin and his Arctic team stranded on the ice, they must fight for survival in a deadly battle at the top of the world.

Demoted and demoralized Canadian assassin Justin Hall is desperate to return to field operations. When the agency learns about a potential enemy incursion in the Arctic, he volunteers for the mission. Tried and tested as never before, not knowing the enemy within, he's entangled in a devious treasonous plot…

Betrayed, disarmed, and left for dead, how will Justin save himself and his country?

Tripoli's Target

How can they stop an assassination if they're protecting the wrong man?

Justin Hall and Carrie O'Connor are Canadian Intelligence Service elite operatives in North Africa hot on the trail of an assassination plot. The intelligence comes from a questionable source, swearing the target is the US president.

Suspicions point to a powerful terrorist group bankrolled by an untouchable Saudi prince. What's worse, Justin and Carrie discover something is crucially wrong and need an ingenious solution. Can they stop the Saudi prince, dismantle the plot, and save the life of Tripoli's target?

Iranian Protocol

Betrayed by one of your own…

When the defection of an Iranian nuclear scientist is compromised, CIS spymaster Justin Hall suspects this was an inside job. Unsure who he can trust within his agency, he begins a dangerous game, and soon becomes ensnared in a web of lies and deceit.

When a piece of intelligence points to his former boss, Justin is left with no other choice but to go rogue, forging alliances with a sinister Russian oligarch and Yemeni insurgents. How will Justin find out who has put the entire agency in jeopardy and is working with the enemy, when they anticipate his every move?

Reviews

★★★★★ "I like the way Ethan writes. Excitement on every page! Give me more!"

★★★★★ "Relatable characters. Intense action..."

★★★★★ "A non-stop, roller-coaster ride of firefights, explosions, and traitors."

★★★★★ "Move over Flynn, Child, and Thor, you have a new neighbor. Very enjoyable reads."

★★★★★ "Justin Hall is part Bond, part Bourne, and all action."

Justin Hall Spy Thriller Series

Enjoy the first three electrifying spy thrillers in the Justin Hall series from Ethan Jones, the master of international intrigue and bestselling writer. With 16 books in the complete series.

In the vein of Vince Flynn and John le Carre, with clean, explosive plots, and guaranteed non-stop action.

Scroll up, click, and join Justin Hall as he embarks on his first heart-stopping international missions.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2017
June 5
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
981
Pages
PUBLISHER
Knightsville Books
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
1.4
MB

Customer Reviews

Rasdashan ,

Excellent read

The characters are well drawn and interesting. The plot is intriguing with good twists. Canadian spies - about time! Carrie and Justin are both equally well drawn and it is a pleasant experience to read about a woman saving her partner.

Highly recommend.

Kristen Lewendon ,

I can't wait to see what Justin and Carrie are up to next

Arctic Wargame
I’ve had the great good fortune to read both the original book and this new updated edition. I thought the original was fantastic, and this is even better. I think I have to blame my inner critic. When I don't like a book, she has no problems coming up with all kinds of things to say. But if I really enjoyed a novel, I'm often left speechless when it comes time to write a review, and this time's no different. I could say that Arctic Wargame is fast paced, with complex characters, and an engaging plot, but I’m pretty sure everyone else is going to say that too. So, how about my take on “is a Canadian spy believable?” I suspect this is the true beauty of the Canadian security and intelligence communities. Our global reputation is just too 'nice' for us to stoop to levels this sneaky. And if we do make some terrible international faux pas, we could be mistaken for another nationality whose reputation is less pristine. Besides, we’re always the first ones to say “sorry”. I can't wait to see what Justin and Carrie are up to next.
Tripoli's Target
Justin and Carrie are back at it and they're better than ever. A non-stop, roller-coaster ride of firefights, explosions, and traitors. Tripoli's Target kept me turning pages to see what would happen next. And it will keep me turning all the way into the next book, and the one after that, and the one after that, and so on, and so on. An excellent follow-up to Arctic Wargame.
Fog of War
This book is a non-stop roller coaster ride of action and intrigue from the very first page with enemies, both known and unknown, around every corner. The plots and sub-plots kept me anxiously flipping pages to see what would happen next. A satisfying read that's left me ready to see what the next mission brings for Justin and Carrie.
I received complimentary copies of the individual books from the author.

More Books by Ethan Jones