• $4.99

Publisher Description

When you find something worth fighting for giving up is not an option.


The only thing keeping Abby up at night is the fear of not getting into the right college and disappointing her overbearing parents. That’s until she stumbles across the dark secrets her neighbor is hiding in the house next door.


Kellan’s bad-boy attitude has everyone fooled. One wrong decision sent his life straight to hell and he’s impatiently waiting for everything to fall apart. But when Abby uncovers the real torment behind his strange behavior she insists on helping him—even if he doesn’t want her to. As if living with a magical curse isn’t bad enough, he has to worry about Abby falling into his dark twisted world too.


To keep her out of harm’s way, Kellan will need Abby’s help to finally break the curse. But this time Kellan can’t fail. This time he won’t just lose his life...he’ll lose the one girl he’s willing to die for. 

Perfect for fans of Katie McGarry’s gritty dual point-of-view romances but who crave a supernatural twist.

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2020
November 27
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
411
Pages
PUBLISHER
Vicious Pixie Press
SELLER
Vicious Pixie Press
SIZE
1.9
MB

Customer Reviews

GoodyKags ,

So good!!

A great combo of Supernatural and Romance. Really enjoyed the read and was hit with surprising turns and great storyline. Absolutely recommend!

More Books by Scarlett Kol