Publisher Description

"Best book I've read in a LONG time!" - Adam Croft, bestselling author of "Her Last Tomorrow."

A shocking murder. A web of deceit. A twist even Hitchcock wouldn't see coming.

It starts with a phone call – Sondra Ellis’ beautiful baby sister, Tracy, has disappeared during a jog along Chicago’s snowy lakefront. She’s even more devastated when Tracy’s mangled body is found days later, the victim of a mugging gone wrong.

A year later, Sondra continues to struggle with Tracy’s death. Her trauma deepens when she discovers a series of odd and unsettling cracks in her sister’s seemingly perfect life: puzzling messages, inexplicable meetings, and secrets and lies at every turn.

As Sondra continues to dig into the mystery of what happened to her sister, she has no idea she’s on her own collision course with life and death.

For fans of Patricia Highsmith, Mary Higgins Clark, and Alfred Hitchcock, Killing Me Softly is a page-turning psychological thriller that will keep you up long past your bedtime.

Download Killing Me Softly today!

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2013
February 6
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
299
Pages
PUBLISHER
Bianca Sloane
SELLER
Smashwords, Inc.
SIZE
907.1
KB

Customer Reviews

Orcanut ,

GREAT STORY!!!

Such a diabolical "love-to-hate" villain ~ superb writing that keeps you reading to find out what happens next and if the "damsel-in-distress" makes it out in the end. I actually cringed and fymed each time I read about how Tracey was being treated and what she had to go through. Props to the author for writing such a believable story that made flipping to the next page an absolute must.

Snowbirdont ,

KIlling Her Softly

Intriguing story, well written and interesting conclusion. WIll definitely read any following books. Well done.

Mamaseib ,

Sweet little lies

Was a good read

More Books by Bianca Sloane