• $2.99

Publisher Description

The first in the epic and unputdownable series of war and legends

Greece is in turmoil, divided by feuding kingdoms desiring wealth, power… and revenge.

When Eperitus, a young exiled soldier, comes to the aid of a group of warriors in battle, little does he know what’s in store. He is about to join the charismatic Odysseus, Prince of Ithaca, on a vital quest to save his homeland.

Odysseus travels to Sparta to join the most famous heroes in paying suit to the sensuous Helen. Armed with nothing but his wits, he enters a treacherous world of warfare and politics to compete for the greatest prize in Greece.

But few care for the problems of an impoverished prince when war with Troy beckons…

An unmissable and ferociously exciting adventure for readers of David Gemmell, Christian Cameron and Simon Scarrow.

The Adventures of Odysseus


King of Ithaca
The Gates of Troy
The Armour of Achilles
The Oracles of Troy
The Voyages of Odysseus
Book 6 coming summer 2017


Praise for Glyn Iliffe

‘It has suspense, treachery, and bone-crunching action… It will leave fans of the genre eagerly awaiting the rest of the series’ Times Literary Supplement

This is a must read for those who enjoy good old epic battles, chilling death scenes and the extravagance of ancient Greece’ Lifestyle Magazine

‘The reader does not need to be classicist to enjoy this epic and stirring tale. It makes a great novelHistorical Novels Review

‘I found it utterly fascinating, the historic detail was excellent. This was an easy and enjoyable read, and I am looking forward to the next instalments. As a personal read I can absolutely recommend itBook Talk Bournemouth

‘An exciting story with plenty of action, and the requisite supernatural elements … if you are a fan of writers like Bernard Cornwell, Simon Scarrow and Conn Iggulden you will enjoy this.’ Rachel Hyde, Myshelf.com

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2017
February 6
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
517
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SELLER
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
SIZE
907
KB

More Books by Glyn Iliffe