Knockout Knockout
#1 - Wayward Fighters

Knockout

    • 4.0 • 1 Rating
    • $0.99
    • $0.99

Publisher Description

Life doesn't always give us second chances, but an evening out gives Alyson a front-row seat to a crippling past…and a volatile future.

Alyson Blake grew up on the wrong side of the tracks, relying on no one but herself—until the boy next door stole her heart with one electric first kiss, only to be ripped from her world by handcuffs and prison bars. Now an adult, Alyson has carved out a quiet, simple existence—until she attends an event that changes everything.

Jamison "Judge" Weston rules the boxing ring with fury, swagger, and powerful fists. Leaving behind a troubled past, his career is his salvation. But when Alyson reenters his life, racing to her side means risking everything his brutal childhood deprived him of—the money, fame, and independence boxing brings a man with his savage reputation.

Their attraction burns hotter than ever, but when Alyson's dedication to her job collides with a dangerous threat, Jamison faces the ultimate test: stand by while Alyson's life implodes or put everything on the line—again—and fight for the woman he loves, jeopardizing the disciplined existence he's barely keeping between the ropes. But she's his last shot at grace—if he can keep her safe so she can teach him the same.

Fans of Sienna Blake's Fighter's Kiss and Chelle Bliss's Hook Me will go wild for Knockout, book one of J.C. Valentine's Wayward Fighters series.

Scroll up and one-click to start reading this electrifyingly sexy fighter romance now!

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2016
December 9
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
415
Pages
PUBLISHER
J.C. Valentine
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
542.9
KB

More Books Like This

Burning Darkness Burning Darkness
2011
Up Close - Three Book Selection Up Close - Three Book Selection
2017
What Dreams May Come What Dreams May Come
2005
Exposed Exposed
2015
Out of the Light, Into the Shadows Out of the Light, Into the Shadows
2009
Jace Jace
2011

More Books by J.C. Valentine

Grit Grit
2020
Dance For Me Dance For Me
2019
Grit Grit
2017
Indecent Proposal Indecent Proposal
2019
Forbidden - Complete Series Forbidden - Complete Series
2019
Indecent Proposal - Complete Series Indecent Proposal - Complete Series
2019

Customers Also Bought

Caged: Takedown Teague Caged: Takedown Teague
2015
Mistaken Identity Mistaken Identity
2016
The Storm The Storm
2017
Slip Up Slip Up
2020
Hold Book 3 Hold Book 3
2015
Hold Book 2 Hold Book 2
2015

Other Books in This Series

Tapout Tapout
2016
unDefeated: Spencer and Olivia unDefeated: Spencer and Olivia
2016