• $8.99

Publisher Description

He's plain, he's short, he's boring. And on top of that, Kuzumi-kun can't read the room. Popular high school girl Erika Sakura has for some reason become so stuck on Kuzumi-kun that she can't help it... Adding in mother hen-type guy Haruna and with the appearance of Misaki, a showy boy who is pursuing Erika, this clumsy love story has become even more lively! The out-of-touch short love comedy is perfect for fans of Monthy Girls' Nozaki-kun!

GENRE
Comics & Graphic Novels
RELEASED
2017
September 26
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
167
Pages
PUBLISHER
Yen Press
SELLER
Yen Press, LLC
SIZE
63.9
MB

More Books by Mosco

Other Books in This Series