• $2.99

Publisher Description

They thought the nightmare was over ... It's only just the beginning

It was a morning just like any other: Nick drops off his son at the school gates like he usually does. Then he has a minor collision with another car, and he thinks he sees the impossible...

But Gabriel never even made it to school that day, and suddenly Nick begins to question everything he thought he knew, and it has terrifying implications...

A psychological thriller with a twist. This is not your average missing child story - the shocking thing is what happens when Nick finds his son... Perfect for fans of John Marrs and C L Taylor.

***

What readers are saying about Little Boy Found!

'OMG. What a twister of a read. Didn't want to put it down. 5*. I was shocked with the ending' amazon reviewer

'This book is absolutely amazing. It had me gripped from the start & some of the twists in the story left me totally astounded' amazon reviewer

'Absolutely first class. There is so many twists and turns it is impossible to figure out the final outcome' amazon reviewer

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2017
July 6
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
400
Pages
PUBLISHER
Quercus Publishing
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
2.2
MB

Customer Reviews

San-Nan ,

Worth reading.

Well written. Sadness, despair, mystery, unusual twist.