Long Gone

    • 4.8 • 4 Ratings

Publisher Description

The gripping detective mystery series and first novel in the Archangel Trilogy. From the author of the millon-downloaded Emma Holden Trilogy...

A missing girl...

Natalie Long is missing. About to board a high speed train from London’s Paddington station, she has vanished without a trace. Just two days earlier, things were so different. One of eight candidates staying at an exclusive West London property, Natalie was competing for the chance of a lifetime - a career at one of the world’s most dynamic and mysterious companies, Brand New.

A determined detective...

For Detective Chief Inspector Paul Cullen of the British Transport Police, the case is personal. Natalie is good friends with his daughter, Amy, who is certain Natalie is in great danger.

A life on the line...

Something terrible did happen that weekend. And the time for answers is running out. But can DCI Cullen uncover the truth, before it is too late?

The Detective Paul Cullen mysteries are perfect for fans of Peter James, Robert Galbraith and Harlan Coben.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2022
April 21
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
308
Pages
PUBLISHER
Fast Paced Fiction
SELLER
PublishDrive Inc.
SIZE
976
KB

More Books by Paul Pilkington

2021
2014
2021
2021
2022
2022

Other Books in This Series

2022
2022