• $3.99

Publisher Description

Can Bob Cowan survive the icy killing fields of the Russian Civil War?

It is 1919, and Bob Cowan – Lieutenant Commander, RNR – is serving with the Royal Navy in the Black Sea. 

A fluent Russian-speaker, he has been tasked to rescue two young British girls caught up in the Russian Civil War, working as nurses with the White Army. 

News of defeat at the Front reaches Cowan, but the importance of his mission is unchanged; he must push on – into the snowbound killing fields…

Exciting, fast-paced and with meticulous historical research, Look to the Wolves is a masterpiece of action which will appeal to fans of Douglas Reeman and Philip McCutchan.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2018
April 16
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
541
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SELLER
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
SIZE
3.1
MB

More Books by Alexander Fullerton

Other Books in This Series