Publisher Description

A sexy standalone romance in the Pine Harbour series from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Zoe York. It's time for this soldier to fight for the only woman he has ever loved.

Jake Foster fell in love with Dani Minelli when she was a colt-legged high school senior. He knew he was too old to even look at her, let alone touch.

Dani's been trying to get his attention since returning to Pine Harbour a grown woman—and failing miserably at every turn.

This winter, everything is going to change. And when the snow stops falling, Jake and Dani won't be able to hide from their attraction any longer.

"This Canadian romance small-town series is perfect for fans of Virgin River and Sweet Magnolias!"

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2014
December 16
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
248
Pages
PUBLISHER
Zoe York
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
551.4
KB

Customer Reviews

AllyChoo ,

Excellent

I have long felt that Zoe York is the best writer of contemporary romances in Canada. This book continues the trend; Jake and Dani are real & relatable characters and there is nothing strained or forced in their quest for the HEA. Nowadays when the news is so very dark and dreary there is nothing like a book to pull you away from the world and into a bit of fantasy; “Love in a Snow Storm” is a perfect escape.

Rosepenny ,

Love in a Snow Storm

Fantastic second book in this series!! Zoe is a great storyteller. Her characters are flawed and so loveable, that you can't wait to follow them through the pages, caught up in their journey? I would definitely recommend any of her books and I've read quite a few lol Manic Mom

More Books by Zoe York

Other Books in This Series