Megabat Is a Fraidybat Megabat Is a Fraidybat
Book 3 - Megabat

Megabat Is a Fraidybat

    • $8.99
    • $8.99

Publisher Description

Megabat and his best friend, Daniel, go to sleepaway camp for the first time. Another hilarious chapter book in this laugh-out-loud series for fans of Dory Fantasmagory and Narwhal and Jelly.

Daniel is not so sure about going to camp. There will be bugs. And uncomfortable beds. And leeches!

Megabat can't WAIT to go to camp! There will be so much smooshfruit, and he loves a good sing-along.

Daniel starts to think camp isn't so bad. He's made friends, and his bed isn't THAT uncomfortable.

Megabat has made a new friend too. But his new friend wants him to go flying to spooky caves. And her mom is very toothy.

As Daniel is getting into the swing of things and starting to enjoy camp, Megabat is getting himself into one tangle after another to avoid going into the scary woods. But can Megabat overcome his fears to help save his new friend? Kass Reich's adorable illustrations paired with Anna Humphrey's hilarious text make for another unforgettable Megabat adventure, one that will appeal to Megabat fans and newcomers!

GENRE
Kids
RELEASED
2020
April 7
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
192
Pages
PUBLISHER
Tundra
SELLER
Penguin Random House Canada
SIZE
46.3
MB

More Books Like This

Dream Thief (The Secrets of Droon  #17) Dream Thief (The Secrets of Droon  #17)
2015
Slappy, Beware! (Goosebumps Special Edition) Slappy, Beware! (Goosebumps Special Edition)
2022
5-Minute Disney*Pixar Stories 5-Minute Disney*Pixar Stories
2012
Herbert's Wormhole: AeroStar and the 3 1/2-Point Plan of Vengeance Herbert's Wormhole: AeroStar and the 3 1/2-Point Plan of Vengeance
2013
Escape from Jabar-loo (The Secrets of Droon #30) Escape from Jabar-loo (The Secrets of Droon #30)
2016
Herbert's Wormhole: The Rise and Fall of El Solo Libre Herbert's Wormhole: The Rise and Fall of El Solo Libre
2012

More Books by Anna Humphrey & Kass Reich

Megabat Megabat
2018
Megabat and the Not-Happy Birthday Megabat and the Not-Happy Birthday
2021
Rhymes with Cupid Rhymes with Cupid
2010
Megabat and Fancy Cat Megabat and Fancy Cat
2019
Ruby Goldberg's Bright Idea Ruby Goldberg's Bright Idea
2013
From Megabat with Love From Megabat with Love
2024

Other Books in This Series

Megabat and the Not-Happy Birthday Megabat and the Not-Happy Birthday
2021
Megabat Megastar Megabat Megastar
2023
From Megabat with Love From Megabat with Love
2024
Megabat Megabat
2018
Megabat and Fancy Cat Megabat and Fancy Cat
2019