• $6.99

Publisher Description

Mercy is no friend of mine.

Karma has yet to show me kindness.

The hits just keep on coming for Tessie Marie Harlow, who has never had an easy life. Her mom is disabled, her dad long gone, and now she’s a single mom, raising a rambunctious, little boy. That’s Tessie’s world.

She’s faced with the trivial existence of her life until one night changes everything. In the darkest hour of her merciless ride, she is saved by the quiet, laid-back Hellion.

Andy ‘Shooter’ Jenkins has always been around. He has never been loud or known to have women hanging all over him. He is a mystery. 

A chance encounter brings Shooter to Tessie’s rescue not once, but twice. Forced into her day-to-day life, Shooter does everything he can to shelter her as lines are crossed and a war between two clubs begins.

This is not a ride for pleasure.

This is not a ride for safety. 

This is not a ride for love.

This is a ride of endurance.

Mercy has never once shined her grace down on these two. In the midst of the danger and lies, can they learn to rely on one another and ride it out together?

**This book contains strong language, strong sexual situations, and violence. Please do not buy if any of this offends you. This is not meant to be a true or exact depiction of a motorcycle club rather a work of fiction meant to entertain.

The Hellions Ride series are each stand alone stories with NO cliffhanger endings. The series can be read out of order but is best read in the following sequence:

One Ride

Forever Ride

Merciless Ride

Eternal Ride

Innocent Ride

Simple Ride

Heated Ride

Ride With Me (Hellions MC and Ravage MC Duel) cowritten with Ryan Michele

Originals Ride

Final Ride

October 11
Chelsea Camaron
Chelsea Camaron

More Books by Chelsea Camaron

Other Books in This Series