Monster Monster
Book 7 - Gone

Monster

    • 4.9 • 11 Ratings
    • $11.99
    • $11.99

Publisher Description

Acclaimed author Michael Grant delivers a stunning follow-up to the globally bestselling Gone series—perfect for fans of Stephen King’s suspenseful writing. It’s been four years since a meteor hit Perdido Beach and everyone disappeared. Everyone, except the kids trapped in the FAYZ—an invisible dome that was created by an alien virus. Inside the FAYZ, animals began to mutate and teens developed dangerous powers. The terrifying new world was plagued with hunger, lies, and fear of the unknown.

Now the dome is gone and meteors are hitting earth with an even deadlier virus. Humans will mutate into monsters and the whole world will be exposed. As some teens begin to morph into heroes, they will find that others have become dangerously out of control . . . and that the world is on the brink of a monstrous battle between good and evil.

“Ratchets up the gore and action, and features a diverse cast of characters. An evocative, intricately plotted companion series.” —ALA Booklist

Read the entire series:
GoneHungerLiesPlague Fear LightMonster Villain Hero

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2017
October 17
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
448
Pages
PUBLISHER
Katherine Tegen Books
SELLER
Harper Collins Canada Limited
SIZE
1.5
MB

Customer Reviews

big book boy ,

The big book good

Big the good book

More Books Like This

Book Three of the Travelers Book Three of the Travelers
2009
DEV1AT3 (Deviate) DEV1AT3 (Deviate)
2019
The Maze Cutter The Maze Cutter
2022
The Zodiac Legacy: Balance of Power The Zodiac Legacy: Balance of Power
2017
Star Wars: The High Republic:: Midnight Horizon Star Wars: The High Republic:: Midnight Horizon
2022
TRUEL1F3 (Truelife) TRUEL1F3 (Truelife)
2020

More Books by Michael Grant

Gone Gone
2009
Hunger Hunger
2009
Fear Fear
2012
Plague Plague
2011
Lies Lies
2010
Light Light
2013

Customers Also Bought

Generation One Generation One
2017
Fugitive Six Fugitive Six
2018
Michael Vey 9 Michael Vey 9
2023
Return to Zero Return to Zero
2019
Dragon Curse Dragon Curse
2019
Michael Vey 8 Michael Vey 8
2022

Other Books in This Series

Villain Villain
2018
Hero Hero
2019
Gone Gone
2009
Hunger Hunger
2009
Lies Lies
2010
Plague Plague
2011