Publisher Description

They say the world used to turn. They say that night would follow day in an endless dance. They say that dawn rose, dusk fell, and we worshiped both sun and stars.


That was a long time ago.


The dance has died. The world has fallen still. We float through the heavens, one half always in light, one half always in shadow. Like the moth of our forests, one wing white and the other black, we are torn.


My people are the fortunate. We live in daylight, blessed in the warmth of the sun. Yet across the line, the others lurk in eternal night, afraid... and alone in the dark.


I was born in the light. I was sent into darkness. This is my story.

Moth -- a fantasy novel for fans of The Hobbit and The Lord of the Rings

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2013
October 22
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
403
Pages
PUBLISHER
Moonclipse
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
721.8
KB

More Books by Daniel Arenson

Other Books in This Series