• $4.99

Publisher Description

'With fascinating characters and an intriguing plot, this is a real page turner' KATIE FFORDE praise for the series.
An addictive and unputdownable crime mystery novel perfect for fans of Agatha Christie, Dorothy L. Sayers, Faith Martin, J.R. Ellis, LJ Ross, Miss Marple and Midsummer Murders.

Lesley Cookman's bestselling series is back for a Libby Sarjeant Short Story Special!/h3>

It's the run-up to Christmas, Libby Sarjeant and her friend Fran have been invited to stay at grand old Mallowan Manor to investigate some mysterious rumours which are preventing the owner from selling up. A weird cast of characters, including an ageing actress and an enigmatic butler, makes Libby feel like she's ended up in an Agatha Christie plot...
____________________________________________________

'I read it and loved it. Libby and Fran did their thing brilliantly in a plot full of surprising revelations' ***** Amazon review

'I love all these Libby Sarjeant books they are brilliant' ***** Amazon review

'As always great writing leads to great reading, loved it' ***** Amazon review

'I really enjoyed this. Reminded me of an Agatha Christie style plot. But of course it leaves me wanting more...' ***** Amazon review

'Love the characters... Always a pleasant read with some funny bits that make you laugh spontaneously out loud' ***** Amazon review

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2015
March 16
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
63
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
246.8
KB

More Books by Lesley Cookman