Nemesis

    • 4.4 • 35 Ratings
    • $10.99
    • $10.99

Publisher Description

“Fans of Lee Child and Patrick Lee won’t be disappointed”* in this high-octane FBI Thriller featuring Dillon Savich and Lacey Sherlock from the #1 New York Times bestselling author.
 
In New York, Special Agent Lacey Sherlock foils a terrorist attack at JFK airport, but stopping the grenade-carrying crazy was only the beginning. Another plot unfolds nearly simultaneously with a bomb at St. Patrick’s Cathedral...
 
Meanwhile, Savich—with the help of Agent Griffin Hammersmith—has his hands full trying to track an elusive murderer who is able to control those under his thrall. When an attempt on Savich’s life collides with Sherlock’s terrorist case, they must race against the clock, as more lives are in danger with every passing minute.

*Library Journal

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2015
July 7
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
400
Pages
PUBLISHER
Penguin Publishing Group
SELLER
Penguin Random House Canada
SIZE
2.8
MB

Customer Reviews

Gdhcnrudgehsyxbtjskeudhfngcysd ,

Nemesis

Great read as usual. Looking forward to the next book.

More Books by Catherine Coulter

2013
2013
2018
2017
2015
2019

Customers Also Bought

2018
2012
2016
2015
2020
2017

Other Books in This Series

2016
2017
2018
2019
2020
1996