Never Google Heartbreak

    • 4.1 • 9 Ratings
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

I can't recommend this highly entertaining book enough - it's clever, witty and downright hilarious.’  I Heart Chick Lit


Viv’s ex-fiancé, Rob, proposed to her three months after she slept with him - she thought it was one of those whirlwind romances you read about in magazines.  Five years later, after Rob calling off the wedding for the third time, she has finally moved out.  


As Viv passes through the three essential stages of grief (denial, vodka, disastrous haircut), she becomes determined that it's not too late to try and get Rob back.  One drunken declaration of love at an extremely inappropriate moment later, and Viv's scruffy, tequila-swilling best friend Max is there to pick up the pieces.  


Just when Viv’s starting to realise that maybe the real thing has been under her nose all along, she makes what might just be the biggest mistake of her life…


Can love sneak up on us unexpected?  What’s the answer to heartbreak?  And what’s a girl to do when even the Internet doesn’t have the answer?


Never has heartbreak been so amusing... a refreshingly honest, achingly funny read for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Helen Fielding and Paige Toon.


What they’re saying about Never Google Heartbreak…


‘Fans of Sophie Kinsella and Lindsey Kelk, meet Emma Garcia.  Vivienne Summers may very well become your next favourite heroine and the one you will want to keep visiting over and over.’ Good Books and a Cup of Tea


A genuinely likeable and very funny heroine . . . A fun read with a great leading lady.’ Heat magazine


‘This feisty and honest story of a crazy-in-love woman is hugely funny - perfect easy reading.’ Closer magazine


‘Her cracking pace and rapier wit, together with her robust and honest prose will be bound to win Emma Garcia a sackful of fans. Perfect for lovers of Bridesmaids and Caitlin Moran.’ Red magazine online


Have you ever read a book where you've fallen in love with it after a few pages? Well, this normally happens whenever I read a book by my favourite authors: Sophie Kinsella, Lindsey Kelk, Lucy Robinson, Ali McNamara, Gemma Burgess and a few more . . . I really adored everything about NEVER GOOGLE HEARTBREAK . . . It made me laugh and cackle like a loon, made my heart swell full of love when the romantic bits kicked in . . . I can't recommend this highly entertaining book enough - it's clever, witty and downright hilarious.’  I Heart Chick Lit


‘One for everyone who has messed up something good, and then disastrously tried to get it back . . . BrilliantStar magazine


Hopelessly funny, this book is a classic with a modern twist’ Company magazine

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2014
March 7
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
352
Pages
PUBLISHER
Bookouture
SELLER
StoryFire Ltd
SIZE
1.7
MB

More Books by Emma Garcia

2014
2014
2013
2016
2012
2014

Customers Also Bought

2015
2013
2017
2017
2018
2020