No Way Left (A Carly See FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 4) No Way Left (A Carly See FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 4)
Book 4 - A Carly See FBI Suspense Thriller

No Way Left (A Carly See FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 4‪)‬

    • 4.3 • 4 Ratings
    • $5.99
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

FBI Special Agent—and psychic medium—Carly See sees flashes in her mind of mysterious paintings, somehow connected to their newest serial killer case. Can they help her enter the killer’s mind and hunt him down before it’s too late? Or will the maddening riddle just lead her astray—and into a killer’s arms?



“A brilliant book. I couldn’t put it down and I never guessed who the murderer was!”

—Reader review for Only Murder


NO WAY LEFT is book #4 in a chilling new series by #1 bestselling mystery and suspense author Rylie Dark, which begins with NO WAY OUT (book #1).


FBI Special Agent Carly See, a star in the elite BAU unit, hides a terrible secret: she can speak with the dead. The murder of her sister, still unsolved, plunged her life into grief and awakened a new power within her. All of it feels like a curse—until Carly realizes she can harness her new skills to solve cases. But her abilities are unreliable, and Carly must use her brilliant mind to complete the puzzle—all while struggling to keep her secret from her colleagues.



In this game of cat and mouse, it will be a race to figure out what these victims have in common—and who is next on the killer’s list.



But will Carly’s vision lead her astray?



A page-turning thriller packed with twists and turns, secrets, and harrowing surprises you won’t see coming, the CARLY SEE series is a mystery series that will have you on the edge of your seat, endearing you to a brilliant and unique new character and having you turning pages, bleary-eyed, late into the night. Fans of Rachel Caine, Teresa Driscoll and Robert Dugoni are sure to fall in love.



Books #5 and #6 in the series—NO WAY UP and NO WAY TO DIE—are also available.


“I loved this thriller, read it in one sitting. Lots of twists and turns and I didn’t guess the

culprit at all… Already pre-ordered the second!”

—Reader review for Only Murder


“This book takes off with a bang… An excellent read, and I'm looking forward to the next book!”

—Reader review for SEE HER RUN


“Fantastic book! It was hard to put down. I can’t wait to see what happens next!”

—Reader review for SEE HER RUN


“The twists and turns kept coming. Can't wait to read the next book!”

—Reader review for SEE HER RUN


“A must-read if you enjoy action-packed stories with good plots!”

—Reader review for SEE HER RUN


“I really like this author and this series starts with a bang. It will keep you turning the pages till the end of the book and wanting more.”

—Reader review for SEE HER RUN


“I can't say enough about this author! How about ‘out of this world’! This author is going to go far!”

—Reader review for ONLY MURDER


“I really enjoyed this book… The characters were alive, and the twists and turns were great. It will keep you reading till the end and leave you wanting more.”

—Reader review for NO WAY OUT


“This is an author that I highly recommend. Her books will have you begging for more.”

—Reader review for NO WAY OUT

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2022
September 6
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
250
Pages
PUBLISHER
Rylie Dark
SELLER
Lukeman Literary Management
SIZE
2.7
MB

More Books Like This

Not Me (A Camille Grace FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1) Not Me (A Camille Grace FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1)
2022
Where Demons Hide Where Demons Hide
2023
Prohibition A Prohibition A
2010
Murder Most Antique Murder Most Antique
2023
Last Mistake (A Kaylie Brooks Psychological Suspense Thriller—Book 5) Last Mistake (A Kaylie Brooks Psychological Suspense Thriller—Book 5)
2023
When There Were 9: The Murder Mystery Book Club 4 When There Were 9: The Murder Mystery Book Club 4
2021

More Books by Rylie Dark

Too Late (A Morgan Stark FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1) Too Late (A Morgan Stark FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1)
2022
See Her Run (A Mia North FBI Suspense Thriller—Book One) See Her Run (A Mia North FBI Suspense Thriller—Book One)
2021
No Way Out (A Carly See FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1) No Way Out (A Carly See FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1)
2022
Behind You (A Hailey Rock FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1) Behind You (A Hailey Rock FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1)
2023
Girl Without a Chance (A Tara Strong Mystery—Book 1) Girl Without a Chance (A Tara Strong Mystery—Book 1)
2023
Only Murder (A Sadie Price FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1) Only Murder (A Sadie Price FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1)
2021

Customers Also Bought

Dare You (A Rylie Wolf FBI Suspense Thriller—Book Six) Dare You (A Rylie Wolf FBI Suspense Thriller—Book Six)
2022
Take You (A Rylie Wolf FBI Suspense Thriller—Book Five) Take You (A Rylie Wolf FBI Suspense Thriller—Book Five)
2022
Remember Me (A Katie Winter FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 9) Remember Me (A Katie Winter FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 9)
2022
Protect Me (A Katie Winter FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 8) Protect Me (A Katie Winter FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 8)
2022
Don’t Blink (A Taylor Sage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 8) Don’t Blink (A Taylor Sage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 8)
2023
Don’t Hide (A Taylor Sage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 7) Don’t Hide (A Taylor Sage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 7)
2022

Other Books in This Series

No Way Up (A Carly See FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 5) No Way Up (A Carly See FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 5)
2023
No Way to Die (A Carly See FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 6) No Way to Die (A Carly See FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 6)
2023
No Way Out (A Carly See FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1) No Way Out (A Carly See FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1)
2022
No Way Back (A Carly See FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 2) No Way Back (A Carly See FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 2)
2022
No Way Home (A Carly See FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 3) No Way Home (A Carly See FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 3)
2022