One Touch of Scandal

    • 4.5 • 4 Ratings
    • $9.99
    • $9.99

Publisher Description

“Liz Carlyle weaves passion and intrigue with a master’s touch.”

—Karen Robards

With One Touch of Scandal, acclaimed New York Times bestselling author Liz Carlyle arrives at Avon Books and launches a breathtaking new historical romance series centered around the Zeno Society, a  mysterious fraternity of dangerous—and dangerously attractive—men. Fans of Amanda Quick and Gaelen Foley’s Inferno Club novels will be swept away by One Touch of Scandal, a sensuous tale with a distinct gothic flavor—the story of an imperiled beauty accused of a heinous crime…and the dark lord who risks his most carefully protected secrets to come to her rescue.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2010
September 28
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
HarperCollins e-books
SELLER
Harper Collins Canada Limited
SIZE
1.1
MB

More Books by Liz Carlyle

2013
2013
2003
2008
2011
2012

Customers Also Bought

2010
2009
2012
2009
2015
2009

Other Books in This Series

2011
2012
2013
2013
2014
2005