Out of her Reach

a holiday fling-to-forever contemporary romance

    • $0.99
    • $0.99

Publisher Description

One perfect day can’t be repeated, right?

Emily Dodds has spent the last five years putting herself second. As the staid, sensible caretaker for her younger sister, she’s been all responsibility, zero risk. Zero rewards too—at least on the love-life side. But a chance encounter on holiday in Verona offers an experience she can’t resist with the most compelling man she’s ever met.

Widowed Luca Bianchi barely hides the hurt that he can never overcome but resisting the temptation to flirt with the disapproving, prim woman beside him at the opera is impossible. Staid on the outside, sizzling the second she speaks, he knows he can’t ever give this woman all she deserves, but for just one day he’ll do his very best. 

Except now he can’t forget her. Tracking her down in London and convincing her to continue their fling wouldn’t be fair when he can’t give her the full perfect fairytale...

 

But who wants a perfect fairytale when they can have here and now and always—life and love with all its wounds and wonder.  

 

One click for swoony romantic gestures, scrumptious Italian food, a hero battling to overcome a desperately sad past and give his heroine the future she deserves in an ending that will make the happy tears flow. No cliff-hangers, this one is all about the feels.

Fans of Jill Shalvis, Lucy Score and Sarah Morgan will adore this emotional happily ever after from USA Today Bestselling author Natalie Anderson. 


Steamy romance that’ll make you smile, and sigh.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2022
July 12
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
190
Pages
PUBLISHER
Natalie Anderson
SELLER
Natalie Buchanan
SIZE
1.7
MB

More Books by Natalie Anderson

2022
2014
2022
2022
2014
2022

Customers Also Bought

2020
2018
2021
2017
2017
2020

Other Books in This Series

2022
2022
2022