Payback

    • $5.99
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

A race against time in the Middle East.

Hauled back from an exercise with the SAS, Paul Richter is tasked with a short-notice extraction. It goes well and as a reward he’s given an easy job: investigating James Holden, a middle-aged Englishman living in Dubai, who appears to predict terrorist attacks.

It should be simple, but almost as soon as he arrives in Dubai, Richter is diverted to Bahrain. Then it all begins to get complicated. Who is the secretive patient in the nearby Manama hospital? And why has a US State Department jet carrying a specialist CIA team been diverted to Cairo?

Nothing makes sense until Richter finally uncovers the outline of a truly catastrophic plot...

An utterly exhilarating and no-holds-barred thriller, perfect for fans of Kyle Mills, Brad Thor and Frederick Forsyth.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2016
May 16
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
468
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SELLER
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
SIZE
535.3
KB

More Books by James Barrington

2017
2017
2008
2016
2020
2018

Customers Also Bought

2019
2020
2015
2017
2016
2014

Other Books in This Series

2016
2016
2017
2018
2019
2016