• $6.99

Publisher Description

The New York Times Best Selling author Nashoda Rose is back with the much anticipated story of Kai and London in the Unyielding series.

There is nothing I care about.
No attachments.
No connections.
Outwardly, I’m a perfect gentleman.
Until my target sees my knife.
I fear nothing, not even death.
In my world, death is considered a privilege.
But my life comes with unbreakable cruel strings and
when I met her, I should’ve walked away.
I didn’t.
I was too selfish.
And that sealed her fate.
Because one week with me led her into the hands of ruin.

We all have unique layers that make up who we are.
What makes us vulnerable or strong.
What we fear and what excites us.
But peel back those layers and you’re left naked and exposed.
They did that to me.
Each piece was slowly stripped away then burned.
I merely existed.
But there was one layer they overlooked.
The most important of them all—the tie to one man.
The man responsible for me being this way.
The man who found me.
And the killer who would do anything to protect me.

*Perfect Ruin is the story of Kai and London.

***Must be read in order:
Perfect Chaos (Unyielding, #1) Deck and Georgie
Perfect Ruin (Unyielding, #2) Kai and London
Perfect Rage (Unyielding, #3) Connor’s story

December 14
Nashoda Rose
Smashwords, Inc.

Customer Reviews

Rosepenny ,

Perfect Ruin (Unyielding #2)

Another great book!!! My only complaint is I wish she wrote faster lol I love this series and the Torn Asunder series. Great characters and stories. I have a hard time putting the book down and then I'm so sad when I'm done. I would highly recommend her books to anyone who enjoys a love story with lots of hot sex and heart pounding danger!! Absolutely love it! Manic Mom

B.pique ,


What a book I couldn't put it down fantastic can't wait for Conner's story

M7/17 ,

Perfect Ruin

Loved Kai & London's story. Loved Kai! He was so strong, resilient and sexy. Can't wait to read Conner's story. Hope there's a story for Vic also.

More Books by Nashoda Rose

Other Books in This Series