Ready to Run

Publisher Description

Rule number one: Never date your ex!
Caleb's baby blue eyes leave June frozen in time. Too bad he's the moron that broke her heart!

When June stumbles into Caleb, her world crumbles at her feet. He's a reminder of all that she lost; the pain from the past overwhelms her.

Caleb could destroy everything she's worked to rebuild. But he's determined. He'll do whatever it takes to keep her from falling apart. He gave her his heart a long time ago, if only she would let him explain.

Fans of Lucy Score and Meghan Quinn will love the witty dialogue and angsty athletes in Jenna Fields' The Long Run First series.

One click to read June's story today!

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2022
June 17
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
155
Pages
PUBLISHER
Creative Words Press, LLC
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
290.3
KB

More Books by Jenna Fields

2022
2022
2022
2022
2022
2022

Other Books in This Series

2022
2022