Realm Breaker Realm Breaker
Book 1 - Realm Breaker

Realm Breaker

    • 4.3 • 23 Ratings
    • $11.99
    • $11.99

Publisher Description

Instant #1 New York Times Bestseller! 

“A true fantasy masterpiece." —Sabaa Tahir, #1 New York Times bestselling author

The Queen of Fantasy strikes again! This stunning new series from Victoria Aveyard, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Red Queen series is a high-voltage, high-stakes adventure where kingdoms hang in the balance and betrayal is only a breath away.

A strange darkness grows in Allward even Corayne an-Amarat can feel it in her small town at the edge of the sea. The long lost heir to an ancient lineage, it’s not until Corayne meets a rag-tag group of companions that she learns how to wield the magic slumbering in her blood—and how together they might stop what’s coming.

From her seat on the throne, Queen Erida has one aim: build a kingdom worthy of her destiny. While her court hopes to marry her off, Erida will do anything she can to avoid losing her crown—and her freedom. No matter the cost.

Meanwhile, shadowy corpse armies march the hillsides and dangerous beasts creep through fissures in the world, and a great evil grows stronger by the day. As the realm descends into chaos, the choices are clear: Save the world…or end it.

Realm Breaker is the first book in an epic series, told in multiple-POV chapters that follow an irresistible cast of characters through an incredibly imagined world, with action-packed adventure and lethal twists you won’t see coming, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Tolkien himself.

Don’t miss Blade Breaker, the #1 New York Times bestselling sequel to Realm Breaker. 

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2021
May 4
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
592
Pages
PUBLISHER
HarperTeen
SELLER
Harper Collins Canada Limited
SIZE
3.6
MB

Customer Reviews

Laell12 ,

A binge-worthy read

I’m just going to premise my review by saying I have severe adhd (diagnosed and everything) and it takes a really good book to actually get me to sit down and read. This book is the perfect mix of fantasy, adventure, and world building. The main characters are easy to like and the villains have valid ambitions which you understand their actions even when you hate them. Not a lot of romance in this book but it looks promising for the next. Definitely recommend!

More Books Like This

Throne of Glass Throne of Glass
2020
Witchshadow Witchshadow
2021
Bloodwitch Bloodwitch
2019
The Reader The Reader
2016
Spark of Chaos Spark of Chaos
2022
Lightbringer Lightbringer
2020

More Books by Victoria Aveyard

Red Queen Red Queen
2015
Glass Sword Glass Sword
2016
King's Cage King's Cage
2017
War Storm War Storm
2018
Queen Song Queen Song
2015
Steel Scars Steel Scars
2016

Customers Also Bought

Ember Queen Ember Queen
2020
Lady Smoke Lady Smoke
2019
Ash Princess Ash Princess
2018
A Shadow Bright and Burning (Kingdom on Fire, Book One) A Shadow Bright and Burning (Kingdom on Fire, Book One)
2016
Fireblood Fireblood
2017
A Sky Beyond the Storm A Sky Beyond the Storm
2020

Other Books in This Series

Blade Breaker Blade Breaker
2022
Fate Breaker Fate Breaker
2024