• $8.99

Publisher Description

Savannah, Georgia used to be a tranquil tourist destination—until human body parts started floating down the river.

"A gritty nightmare of a tale that will churn the stomachs of even the most hard-boiled of FBI agents…" –Tome Tender Book Blog


Remnants is perfect for fans of Catherine Coulter, JT Ellison, Allison Brennan, and Blake Pierce. Buy this international bestselling book today and hunt a serial killer alongside the FBI!

FBI agent Brandon Fisher trusts his team with his life—or at least he did.

It's only been six months since Brandon's boss almost died at the hands of a serial killer when the team is called to Savannah, Georgia. Human limbs have been pulled from the Little Ogeechee River—not from one, but from three separate male victims. As more remains surface and the victim count rises, the hunt for an active serial killer begins.

Establishing a profile on the killer isn't proving easy, though, and it's not until a peculiar discovery that the FBI gets a break in the case. If they're right about their theory, they'll need to convince the Deep South to give up her secrets to catch a killer. Only thing is, will the process stir up vivid memories for the agent in charge and compromise the team's safety?

Join the hundreds of thousands of readers who have already taken the plunge into a series that will take you into the minds of the most heinous and disturbing serial killers the world could ever imagine. It doesn't matter if this is the first book you're reading in the Brandon Fisher FBI series or not; all the books stand alone!

What readers have to say about Remnants:

★★★★★ "WOW!! And again wow. I thoroughly enjoyed this gritty, psychological, twisted thriller."
★★★★★ "The perfect thriller to keep you up at night…"
★★★★★ "The plot has that gripping intensity to it."
★★★★★ "Enthralling from beginning to end."
★★★★★ "Gripping & intriguing."
★★★★★ "A thrilling book, full of twists and turns."
★★★★★ "This book is gritty, sometimes almost gross, with plot twists that will keep you guessing for hours."
★★★★★ "This book was fast paced from page one. It had me sucked in, and I hated putting it down."
★★★★★ "All the details in this story are amazingly accurate."
★★★★★ "It's twisted, mind-reeling, and captivating!"
★★★★★ "Arnold makes the reader feel like part of the team as they track down every lead to solve this horrifying case."
★★★★★ "The plot is original and leads to an exhilarating ending that I was not expecting."
★★★★★ "If you like police/FBI investigative books, this is the one for you!"
★★★★★ "Wow! This book hooked me from the very beginning and didn't let go."
★★★★★ "If you're a fan of the Criminal Minds TV show, you are going to LOVE this book from the start!"

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2017
April 11
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
304
Pages
PUBLISHER
Hibbert & Stiles Publishing Inc.
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
1.1
MB

Customer Reviews

Snowbirdont ,

Remnants

Interesting scenario. Much enjoyed. Look forward to next book.

More Books by Carolyn Arnold

Other Books in This Series