Reported Missing

A Gripping Psychological Thriller with a Breathtaking Twist

    • 3.6 • 7 Ratings
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

‘Absolutely brilliant. By far one of the best books of this year.’ Goodreads Reviewer


Four months ago, Rebecca Pendle’s husband disappeared. So did 14-year-old Kayleigh Jackson.


Just a coincidence? Rebecca wants to believe so… But as the police start to draw parallels between Chris and Kayleigh, it’s getting harder for her to trust his innocence.


Faced with an angry town that believes Chris has abducted the teenager, Rebecca tries to discover the truth.


But what she finds shocks her more than she ever thought. How well does she really know the man she loves?


A completely gripping, suspenseful thriller, with a shocking twist. Fans of Louise Jensen, K.L Slater and The Girl on the Train will be hooked until the very last page.


Read what everyone is saying about Reported Missing:


‘A chilling, page-turning thriller that will have you racing through the pages until the shocking end.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars


‘A book that had me on tenterhooks. Packed with tension and twists, this is an amazing, unputdownable page turner. Loved it.’ Renita D’Silva, 5 stars


A super tense ride… a really well written and thought-provoking story.’ Novel Deelights


‘A well written thriller with some intense danger moments.’ Nicki’s Life of Crime


‘A fascinating debut novel.’ Book Garden


‘Excellent writing and a real page turner. Loved the story and the twists and turns and never expected the ending.’ Consumer reviewer

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2017
July 14
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
344
Pages
PUBLISHER
Bookouture
SELLER
StoryFire Ltd
SIZE
1.8
MB

More Books by Sarah Wray

Customers Also Bought

2017
2019
2016
2017
2018
2017