Return Billionaire to Sender

A grumpy-sunshine opposites-attract billionaire-boss romantic comedy

    • 4.2 • 29 Ratings
    • $8.99
    • $8.99

Publisher Description

“I cannot recommend this book enough. If you love the ‘grumpy one falls for the sunshiny one’ trope with hijinks, shenanigans, sexiness and laughter thrown in - you will love this book.” – Jo Reads Romance

✭ ✭ ✭ ✭ ✭

I may be a shy letter carrier, but when our beloved building is threatened by a grumpy billionaire, I’m willing to push the envelope. I’m going to march right up to Malcolm Blackberg and deliver a message he can’t refuse. Except as soon as I get inside his gilded fortress, I’m mistaken for his court-ordered emotional intelligence coach. They drag me in, a sacrificial lamb for the big bad wolf. 

So I go with it! Can I get him to grow a heart and spare our building? I have to try! 

Before I know it, I’m flying around the country with the surliest and most devilishly exasperating man I’ve ever met.  

Our coaching sessions are getting hot-hot-hot. Can he tell that I have no idea what I'm doing? OMG how long can I keep this up? Maybe just one more session…

✭✭✭✭✭

Standalone read! The romcom books in this series are set in the same world. Each can be read as a pure standalone with a guaranteed happily ever after, perfect for fans of Pippa Grant, Meghan Quinn, and Lauren Landish. 

This is the 5th novel in the Billionaires of Manhattan laugh-out-loud romantic comedy series. The other standalone romcom novels are:

Most Eligible Billionaire (enemies to lovers)

The Billionaire's Wake-up Call Girl (billionaire boss, grumpy sunshine)

Breaking the Billionaire's Rules (second chance, opposites attract)

The Billionaire's Fake Fiancée (grumpy sunshine, fake relationship)

Return Billionaire to Sender (billionaire boss, enemies to lovers)

Just Not That Into Billionaires (second chance, grumpy sunshine)

Butt-dialing the Billionaire (enemies to lovers, undercover boss)



An enemies-to-lovers billionaire-boss office romcom standalone from New York Times bestselling author Annika Martin - part of her series of the best romantic comedies for readers who love to laugh.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2020
October 20
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
339
Pages
PUBLISHER
Annika Martin
SELLER
Cinnamon Crane, LLC
SIZE
1.3
MB

More Books by Annika Martin

2014
2018
2014
2016
2017
2014

Customers Also Bought

2018
2017
2019
2020
2018
2019

Other Books in This Series

2018
2017
2020
2019
2021
2022