• $4.99

Publisher Description

(Book four in the Eye Of The Storm series)

The full moon has been and gone, beginning a new phase of greater surety for the wolves of Surrey and the mated four who lead them. Ryan's old pack from Wiltshire – a force to be reckoned with – have ensured their immediate safety from The Trident ... but what will they demand in return for their protection?

As Lydia and Lawrence heal old wounds, finding solace in each other, Ryan battles with his own past. He'd do anything to keep the pack he loves safe, but 'anything' might have consequences he never imagined.

Meanwhile, Selena's sole focus is in keeping herself intact as Gabriel relishes in breaking her. What will she have to become in order to survive?

And Sarah has some tough choices to make, all of which will test her beliefs and challenge her boundaries of what makes good, and what makes evil.

18+ (adult scenes and very strong language, including scenes which some readers may find uncomfortable)
Paranormal fantasy
Novel length at over 81,000 words
Written in British English

Sci-Fi & Fantasy
October 30
Bitten Fruit Books / Satin Smoke Press
Smashwords, Inc.

Customer Reviews

Fruitcake n Eggnog ,

Excellent series. Werewolf readers should def. read

This series caught my attention with the first couple of pages. Didn't stop until I finished book 5 and can't wait for the next one!! The story line is awesome!! The characters are even more so!! The love. The sex. Well no words for that lol. I couldn't put the books down sometimes reading until 3-4 am. I read an awful lot and these books are in my top favourites list. I'm actually hoping book 6 which the author says will be the final one turns into book 7,8, etc... Lol. Loved loved loved it.

More Books by Dianna Hardy

Other Books in This Series