Roscoe Riley Rules #7: Never Race a Runaway Pumpkin Roscoe Riley Rules #7: Never Race a Runaway Pumpkin
7 - Roscoe Riley Rules

Roscoe Riley Rules #7: Never Race a Runaway Pumpkin

    • 5.0 • 1 Rating
    • $5.99
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

The seventh book in a hilarious chapter book series about an accidental rule breaker from Katherine Applegate, Newbery Medal–winning and bestselling author of The One and Only Ivan, Endling, and Wishtree.

If Roscoe guesses the weight of a giant pumpkin, he’ll win a bunch of new books for the school library and a ton of candy! Easy, right? But a little black cat keeps trying to cross his path! Will the bad-luck kitty jinx Roscoe and ruin his chance to win?

Roscoe and his comical misadventures will appeal to fans of Megan McDonald’s Stink series; Nancy Krulik’s George Brown, Class Clown series; Rebecca Elliott’s Owl Diaries series; and Dan Gutman’s My Weirder School series.

GENRE
Kids
RELEASED
2009
August 25
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
96
Pages
PUBLISHER
HarperCollins
SELLER
Harper Collins Canada Limited
SIZE
13
MB

Customer Reviews

Never race a run away pumpkin ,

Roscoe riley rules

I loved this book it was awesome!

More Books Like This

Pumpkin Elf Mystery (Ready, Freddy! #11) Pumpkin Elf Mystery (Ready, Freddy! #11)
2007
Funny Girl Funny Girl
2017
All I Got for Christmas All I Got for Christmas
2011
Courage for Beginners Courage for Beginners
2014
Middle School: Born to Rock Middle School: Born to Rock
2019
Cheesie Mack Is Not a Genius or Anything Cheesie Mack Is Not a Genius or Anything
2011

More Books by Katherine Applegate

The One and Only Ivan The One and Only Ivan
2012
Tan Lines Tan Lines
2008
Love Sucks and Then You Die Love Sucks and Then You Die
2013
The One and Only Bob The One and Only Bob
2020
Sun-Kissed Christmas Sun-Kissed Christmas
2010
Crenshaw Crenshaw
2015

Other Books in This Series

Roscoe Riley Rules #1: Never Glue Your Friends to Chairs Roscoe Riley Rules #1: Never Glue Your Friends to Chairs
2009
Roscoe Riley Rules #2: Never Swipe a Bully's Bear Roscoe Riley Rules #2: Never Swipe a Bully's Bear
2009
Roscoe Riley Rules #3: Don't Swap Your Sweater for a Dog Roscoe Riley Rules #3: Don't Swap Your Sweater for a Dog
2009
Roscoe Riley Rules #4: Never Swim in Applesauce Roscoe Riley Rules #4: Never Swim in Applesauce
2009
Roscoe Riley Rules #5: Don't Tap-Dance on Your Teacher Roscoe Riley Rules #5: Don't Tap-Dance on Your Teacher
2009
Roscoe Riley Rules #6: Never Walk in Shoes That Talk Roscoe Riley Rules #6: Never Walk in Shoes That Talk
2009