Rough Return: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance Rough Return: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance
#4 - Screaming Demon MC

Rough Return: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance

    • 3.0 • 3 Ratings

Publisher Description

Enjoy this sexy MC love story by USA Today Bestselling contemporary romance author Summer Cooper and her friend Sienna Chance!

Left for family. Returned for love.

Growing up as an orphan, Grier had no one.

Kye became the brother he never had.

So he had to have Kye's back.

Always. No matter what.

Leaving Pine Hill wasn't easy.

The MC is like his home.

Then there's her — Fiona.

It was never his plan to leave her behind.

He didn't have the chance to tell her...

How beautiful she was.

How she made him feel.

How much he wanted her.

Now he has to return, back to the MC.

But they won't just forgive and forget.

They will want him dead.

But for her? It'll be worth it.

Rev your heart with a scorching tale of motorcycle club romance! Join the wild ride as the fearless daughter of the club leader, desperate to secure her position, kidnaps the enigmatic runaway member, Grier. Will passion ignite between them, or will secrets tear them apart? Discover love's thrilling twists in this steamy read now!

The book Rough Return follows a new couple, and reading the previous books in the Rough series is not required.

The reading order of the Rough series is as follows:

1. Rough Start

2. Rough Ride

3. Rough Choice

4. Rough Return

5. Rough Patch

6. Rough Road

7. Rough Trip

8. Rough Night

9. Rough Love

If you enjoy sizzling adult romances with unexpected twists, this new adult romance book is a must-read. Perfect for fans of Meghan Quinn, Ivy Smoak, Parker S. Huntington, Becka Mack and J.T. Geissinger.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2022
November 16
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
214
Pages
PUBLISHER
Lovy Books Ltd
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
541.7
KB

More Books Like This

Beg for Me (Be for Me: Logan) Beg for Me (Be for Me: Logan)
2014
Her Marine Next Door Her Marine Next Door
2020
Bad Rebound Bad Rebound
2022
Flashback Flashback
2017
50 Hidden Desires 50 Hidden Desires
2017
Wicked and Worshipped (One-Mile & Brea: The Complete Duet) Wicked and Worshipped (One-Mile & Brea: The Complete Duet)
2022

More Books by Summer Cooper

Dark Desire: A Billionaire Dark Contemporary Romance Dark Desire: A Billionaire Dark Contemporary Romance
2019
Rough Trip: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance Rough Trip: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance
2022
Mafia's Dirty Secret: Small Town Contemporary New Adult Romance Mafia's Dirty Secret: Small Town Contemporary New Adult Romance
2021
Rough Start: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance Rough Start: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance
2022
Winning Her: A Billionaire Second Chance Romance Winning Her: A Billionaire Second Chance Romance
2022
Dancing With Lies: A Billionaire Best Friend's Brother Romance Dancing With Lies: A Billionaire Best Friend's Brother Romance
2022

Customers Also Bought

Cruz: Motorcycle Club Romance Cruz: Motorcycle Club Romance
2023
Xander Xander
2019
In the Red In the Red
2016
Braxton Braxton
2019
Sons of Flame MC - Redemption Sons of Flame MC - Redemption
2015
Black Jack Black Jack
2021

Other Books in This Series

Rough Patch: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance Rough Patch: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance
2022
Rough Road: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance Rough Road: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance
2022
Rough Trip: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance Rough Trip: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance
2022
Rough Night: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance Rough Night: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance
2022
Rough Love: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance Rough Love: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance
2022
Rough Start: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance Rough Start: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance
2022