Rufus (Wynter Hearts 1) Rufus (Wynter Hearts 1)

Rufus (Wynter Hearts 1‪)‬

    • Pre-Order
    • Expected Jul 31, 2024
    • $4.99
    • Pre-Order
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

RUFUS (Wynter Hearts 1) is Carole Mortimer’s 285th Book!

It is also the first book in the new contemporary romantic suspense series, Wynter Hearts, by this USA Today and Amazon International #1 Bestselling Author.

Rufus Wynter is determined to find the person who stole his daughter from him two decades ago.

By a miracle she’s back in his life now, but someone needs to explain, and pay, for his having missed the first twenty years of his daughter’s life.

Which means he doesn’t have time to suddenly find himself attracted to the young and beautiful Molly Harper when she comes to the offices of Wynter Security to ask for help tracking down her missing brother.

Molly hadn’t expected Rufus Wynter to be quite so handsome, such a complete silver fox, at only forty-three, that it makes her toes curl just to look at him.

But Molly has a secret.

A secret so terrible she knows Rufus will hate her if he ever learns the truth.

Other books by Carole Mortimer
Wynter Hearts:
RUFUS (Wynter Hearts 1)
MAGNUS (Wynter Hearts 2)

Snow Dragons: paranormal dragon shifter series
LACHLAN (Snow Dragon’s 1)
Kingston Security:
Kingston’s Ransom (Kingston Security 1)
Kingston’s Captive (Kingston Security 2)
Kingston’s Redemption (Kingston Security 3) 275th Book
Kingston’s Enigma (Kingston Security 4)
Kingston’s Salvation (Kingston Security 5)
Kingston’s Obsession (Kingston Security 6)
Kingston’s Rival (Kingston Security 7)
This series is now complete

Ruthless Regency Dukes:
The Wager (Ruthless Regency Dukes 1)
The Mistress (Ruthless Regency Dukes 2)
The Widow (Ruthless Regency Dukes 3)
The Guardian (Ruthless Dukes 4)
The Hero (Ruthless Dukes 5)
The Ghost (Ruthless Dukes 6)
This series is now complete

Dance with the Devil – Contemporary Romance series:
Bks 1 – 5

Regency Scandal
Bks 1 – 4
Russian Dragon Heat
VLADIMIR (Russian Dragon Heat 1)
VAUGHN (Russian Dragon Heat 2)
VIKTOR (Russian Dragon Heat 3)

Regency Club Venus:
Bks 1-5

Steele Protectors contemporary romance Series:
Bks 1-6

Regency Men in Love – MM romance written as C A Mortimer
HIDDEN LOVER (Regency Men in Love 1)
HIDDEN DESIRE (Regency Men in Love 2)
HIDDEN PASSION (Regency Men in Love 3)

Regency Lovers Series:
Bks 1-6

Dragon Hearts: paranormal
Bks 1-8

Regency Sinners Series:
Bks 1-8

Regency Unlaced Series:
Books 1-9

Contemporary Romance Knight Security Series – spin-off to Alpha Series:
Books 0.5–6

Contemporary Romance Alpha Series:
Books 1-8

Carole Mortimer has written 285 books, in contemporary romantic suspense, Regency romance, MM Regency romance & paranormal romance. She became an indie author in 2014. In May 2017 she received a Career Achievement Award from Romantic Times. She is the Recipient of the 2015 Romance Writers of America’s Lifetime Achievement Award. Is an Entertainment Weekly Top 10 Romance Author—ever. Carole is a 2014 Romantic Times Pioneer of Romance. She was also recognized by Queen Elizabeth II in 2012, for her “outstanding service to literature”.

July 31
Carole Mortimer
Draft2Digital, LLC

More Books by Carole Mortimer

The Duke's Mistress (Regency Unlaced 1) The Duke's Mistress (Regency Unlaced 1)
Wicked Torment (Regency Sinners 1) Wicked Torment (Regency Sinners 1)
Christmas Alpha (ALPHA 1) Christmas Alpha (ALPHA 1)
Nathaniel (Dragon Hearts 1) Nathaniel (Dragon Hearts 1)
Resisting Alexandre (Knight Security 0.5) Resisting Alexandre (Knight Security 0.5)
An Heir for the Millionaire An Heir for the Millionaire