• $4.99

Publisher Description

When James goes to college, he is full of optimism. He is going to make a name for himself. He has always been able to solve those tricky little problems.

But then he finds bullying social club students, pretentious professors and financial hardships are ready to make achieving success an uphill struggle.

But James is still an optimist.

And James has found networks of energy form a framework through all the worlds and all the lives that people live, in all the times and all the places where they live them.

But something is coming, malignant, hopping on the foci, streaming into James’ passive existence to harvest his friends and push in on the barriers of the world.

Will he be able to fight it?

Fans of Susan Cooper and Isaac Asimov should look this author up.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2015
November 13
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
298
Pages
PUBLISHER
J SenGupta
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
272
KB