Say You Will

A sexy, modern British romantic comedy, perfect for fans of Netflix's Bridgertons.

    • 4.0 • 90 Ratings

Publisher Description

“If you are a modern girl who likes a little piece of history and royalty to go along with your romance then you will love the Summerhill Series.” —  Smut Book Junkie Book Reviews


Rosalind Summerhill is on the verge of becoming the next Vera Wang, as far away from her family and their drama as she can get. The last thing she wants is to leave San Francisco for London, especially not to deal with her father's latest scandal—dying in his mistress's arms. 


Only her father's will missing and her mother will lose everything if it's discovered. Reluctantly joining forces with her sisters to seek and destroy the will is the only way of ensuring her father doesn't win in the end. 


Enter Nick Long, the one bright spot about returning to London. Nick's everything she's ever dreamed of in a man—supportive, eager to help, and bone-meltingly sexy. But Nick's motives aren't as pure as they seem, and the secret he's keeping may tear Rosalind's family and fortune apart. 

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2018
September 9
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
350
Pages
PUBLISHER
Firelight and Fairy Dust Unlimited, Inc.
SELLER
Firelight and Fairy Dust Unlimited, Inc.
SIZE
3.5
MB

Customer Reviews

WhatIReallyThink ,

Privileged Sisters Learn About Life and Love

An interesting story with the main threads of generosity from a place of inclusion and love, and coming to terms with their titled English “family and honour” motto — dividing and uniting legitimate sisters, and their illegitimate half-sister lately learned of, after their father’s death. It combines family drama and romance, and clearly sets up the characters for the following books in the series. Still it stands fine on its own as a ‘nice’ story in terms of low stress reading. Sometimes it is good to have a reminder of the power of love ... Here is reassurance that some people in the world deliberately choose to operate from a place of love, even when it would be easier and seemingly more likely by many, to choose dislike and distancing instead.

The book won’t keep you up at night to finish it, but it is a solid tale that draws you into the story well enough to both enjoy it throughout and want to find out the ending. In a few places, editing missed the mark but fortunately there are few enough errors to not be too annoying. I am curious about the other sisters’ stories and given the opportunity I will read them.

More Books by Kathia

2018
2016
2018
2015
2019
2021

Customers Also Bought

2017
2017
2014
2014
2017
2018

Other Books in This Series

2018
2018
2018
2018
2018