Sea Of Dreams Sea Of Dreams

Sea Of Dreams

A heart-warming, beautiful and magical novel guaranteed to keep you turning the page…

    • $10.99
    • $10.99

Publisher Description

By the Sunday Times bestselling author and multi-million copy seller Susan Sallis, this is a beautiful and moving novel perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy, Lucinda Riley and Rosamunde Pilcher.

READERS ARE LOVING SEA OF DREAMS!
"A wonderful story. Highly recommend." - 5 STARS
"A story that kept me wanting to turn the pages...I was hooked..." - 5 STARS
"The story has great pace and I couldn't put it down." - 5 STARS

**********************

AS ONE MILLENNIUM ENDS, CAN THEY LOOK FORWARD TO A NEW AND BETTER WORLD?

Somerset, Christmas 1999
. Holly and Mark Jepson find themselves looking after an assortment of guests at Mark's uncle's holiday chalets.

Each guest is fascinating in their own way - from the eccentric artist and his pretty daughter to the young married couple expecting their first baby and the wife escaping from a violent past.

Each will have a part to play in the events - unexpected and shattering - which take place before the new millennium dawns...

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2011
November 30
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
416
Pages
PUBLISHER
Transworld
SELLER
The Random House Group Limited
SIZE
2.2
MB

More Books Like This

After Midnight After Midnight
2011
Summer Visitors Summer Visitors
2011
Promises Promises
1996
Don't Want To Miss A Thing Don't Want To Miss A Thing
2013
The Kissing Gate The Kissing Gate
2012
Christmas At Riverview Inn Christmas At Riverview Inn
2020

More Books by Susan Sallis

Learning to Dance Learning to Dance
2013
No Man's Island No Man's Island
2011
Choices Choices
2010
Searching For Tilly Searching For Tilly
2011
An Ordinary Woman An Ordinary Woman
2012
Daughters Of The Moon Daughters Of The Moon
2012

Customers Also Bought

Midsummer Meeting Midsummer Meeting
2011
The Birthday Party The Birthday Party
2012
Spring Music Spring Music
2011
The Rainbow Through The Rain The Rainbow Through The Rain
2012
The Bright One The Bright One
2011
The Sea Garden The Sea Garden
2012